Companies   Contact Us 


Contact Us

Pyramid Educational Consultants UK Ltd
Ground Floor, Lion Building, Crowhurst Road, Brighton BN1 8AF

Phone: +44 (0) 1273 609555
Fax: +44 (0) 1273 609556
pyramiduk@pecs.com

www.pecs-unitedkingdom.com

 

Office Staff

Consultants

Christy Wallis
Director of Operations
Phone: 01273 609555
Fax: 01273 609556
cwallis@pecs.com

Sue Caswell
Accounts Manager
Phone: 01273 609555
Fax: 01273 609556
scaswell@pecs.com

Donna Glockling

Resources Manager

Phone: 01273 609555

Fax: 01273 609556

dglockling@pecs.com

Louise Hotchkiss
Client Services Manager
Phone: 01273 609555
Fax: 01273 609556
lhotchkiss@pecs.com

Lucy Rossi

Conference Administrator

phone: 01273 609555

Fax: 01273 609556

pyramiduk@pecs.com

Jo Freeland
Resources Assistant

Phone: 01273 609555

Fax: 01273 609556

Lisa Jones

Resources Assistant

Phone: 01273 609555

Fax: 01273 609556

Louise Maggs
BSc(Hons) Speech & Language Therapy

Clinical Director
lmaggs@pecs.com

 

 

Hannah Stewart BSc (Hons) Autism Studies
PECS Consultant
hstewart@pecs.com

Andrew Yates

PECS Consultant

ayates@pecs.com

Erin Moran

PECS Consultant

emoran@pecs.com