Consultants

Louise Maggs BSc(Hons) Speech & Language Therapy
Clinical Director
Email: lmaggs@pecs.com

Andrew Yates, BSc (Comb Hons) Psychology/Sociology
, PGCE

PECS Consultant
Email: ayates@pecs.com

Hannah Stewart BSc (Hons) Autism Studies
PECS Consultant
Email: hstewart@pecs.com

Erin Moran, M.Ed., BCBA
PECS Consultant
Email: emoran@pecs.com

Operational Staff

Christy Wallis
Director of Operations
Phone: +44 (0)1273 609555 | Fax: +44 (0)1273 609556
cwallis@pecs.com

Sue Caswell
Accounts Manager
Phone: +44 (0)1273 609555 | Fax: +44 (0)1273 609556
scaswell@pecs.com

Donna Glockling
Resources Manager
Phone: +44 (0)1273 609555 | Fax: +44 (0)1273 609556
dglockling@pecs.com

Louise Hotchkiss
Client Services Manager
Phone: +44 (0)1273 609555 | Fax: +44 (0)1273 609556
lhotchkiss@pecs.com

Lucy Rossi
Conference Administrator
Phone: +44 (0)1273 609555 | Fax: +44 (0)1273 609556
pyramiduk@pecs.com

Jo Freeland
Resources Assistant
Phone: +44 (0)1273 609555 | Fax: +44 (0)1273 609556

Lisa Jones
Resources Assistant
Phone: +44 (0)1273 609555 | Fax: +44 (0)1273 609556

Reach out to us!

Want to write to us directly? Fill out the contact form below.  If you have clinical questions, please direct them to Christy Wallis at cwallis@pecs.com.

6 + 9 =